Today 18K Gold Prices in Dubai

Gold UnitGold Rate in UAE Dirham
Gram 18K 160.78 AED
Kilo 18K 160784.74 AED
Tola 18K 1875.36 AED
Ounce 18K 5000.97 AED
Baht 18K 2365.21 AED
Grain 18K 10.42 AED
Ratti 18K 29.26 AED

Information of UAE Dirham

DaysUSD Rate
Today 3.67 AED
Yesterday 3.67 AED
Sun, 29th Aug 3.67 AED
Sat, 28th Aug 3.67 AED
Fri, 27th Aug 3.67 AED
Thu, 26th Aug 3.67 AED
Wed, 25th Aug 3.67 AED
Tue, 24th Aug 3.67 AED
Mon, 23rd Aug 3.67 AED
Sun, 22nd Aug 3.67 AED
Sat, 21st Aug 3.67 AED
Fri, 20th Aug 3.67 AED
Thu, 19th Aug 3.67 AED
Wed, 18th Aug 3.67 AED

Description

Welcome to the 18K gold price in Dubai, and todays gold price is 160.78 UAE Dirham per Gram. We are also providing different charts of 18K gold in UAE Dirham (AED), where you can track the price information over different periods of time (e.g., Weekly, Monthly, Yearly and Historical). This page is specifically about the 18 Karat gold, which is 75% pure and known (or stamped) as 750 gold. Moreover, you can also find the updated gold price information in any currency, unit (or weight), and quantity of gold. Let you know that the gold price is being updated every minute, while AED rate is updated every hour, and the above price information was last updated at 10:46:02 am Dubai (Asia) time (GMT+04:00). The gold and currency (i.e., AED) details retrieved from the main marketplaces continuously 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week.

What is the Price of 18K Gold in Dubai today?

Today 18K Gold Price in Dubai = 160.78 AED per Gram. 10 Grams Gold Rate = 1,607.81 AED. For more information about the 18K gold (i.e., 750 gold), read the following details.

Reach out

Find us at the office

Mcevilly- Liposky street no. 40, 55778 T├│rshavn, Faroe Islands

Give us a ring

Maliek Elvis
+23 188 845 957
Mon - Fri, 7:00-15:00

Say hello