• 24k gold 999 fineness

    4742.00 (1 Gram)

    22k gold 916 fineness

    4344.00 (1 Gram)

Last updated time : Aug 31 2021 12:06PM

Purity AM PM
Gold 999 47547 47478
Gold 995 47357 47288
Gold 916 43553 43490
Gold 750 35660 35609
Gold 585 27815 27775
Silver 999 63610 63804

India A.M/P.M. Rates - Previous 60 Days

31 Aug 2021    
Purity AM PM
Gold 999 47424
Gold 995 47234
Gold 916 43440
Gold 750 35568
Gold 585 27743
Silver 999 63797

IBJA RATES

           

 GOLD RATES (AM)GOLD RATES (PM)SILVER RATES (AM)SILVER RATES (PM)
31 Aug 2021 (Tuesday) 47424 63797
30 Aug 2021 (Monday) 47547 47478 63610 63804
27 Aug 2021 (Friday) 47618 47149 63372 62938
26 Aug 2021 (Thursday) 47294 47350 63306 63230
25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday) 47555 47448 63414 63382
24 Aug 2021 (Tuesday) 47646 47710 63030 63450
23 Aug 2021 (Monday) 47306 47411 62202 62705
20 Aug 2021 (Friday) 47411 47329 62471 62233
18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday) 47448 47276 63657 63341
17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday) 47484 47583 63977 63936
16 Aug 2021 (Monday) 47039 46993 63047 62887
13 Aug 2021 (Friday) 46680 46702 62416 62612
12 Aug 2021 (Thursday) 46597 46531 62704 62722
11 Aug 2021 (Wednesday) 46219 46328 62773 62850
10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday) 46352 46220 63330 62847
09 Aug 2021 (Monday) 46556 46525 64025 64186
06 Aug 2021 (Friday) 47731 47647 66990 66727
05 Aug 2021 (Thursday) 48009 48006 67572 67596
04 Aug 2021 (Wednesday) 48022 48050 68155 68241
03 Aug 2021 (Tuesday) 48044 48017 67542 67752

Reach out

Find us at the office

Mcevilly- Liposky street no. 40, 55778 T├│rshavn, Faroe Islands

Give us a ring

Maliek Elvis
+23 188 845 957
Mon - Fri, 7:00-15:00

Say hello